How This Works

If you have just received one of my support letters or have been directed here via my annoying Facebook invites then I heartily welcome you.

I suggest that you read about ‘What Is CraftsforCambodia?‘ first so that you have an idea of why this blog exists and what you can do to help me reach my goal.  After that, my site is your.

You can find information about any aspect of my trip as well as photos for things available for purchase and support under one of the tabs right below the header.

All pictures and inventory for crafts available for purchase are located under ‘Canvases,’ ‘Hair Accessories’ and ‘Specialty Crafts.’  Soon I will have a  tab for photography sessions that I am offering.

If you have ANY questions or are interested in purchasing anything you can either comment the post/page with your request and specifications or e-mail them to me at julianneoconnell@yahoo.com and I will be in touch with you regarding your order.

If it is something that requires shipping I will gladly take care of that for you!

Have a look around, let me know if there is something I can improve upon so that it is easier for you!

Have a wonderfully creative day!

About craftsforcambodia

I am a junior Linguistics and German major at the University of Georgia in Athens, Ga. I am passionate about creating something from nothing, celebrating people and making the most of my time on earth. I love traveling, languages, reading and being outside. I don't really like showering.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

